Why Am I Doing This?

Yeah, why am I doing this?  I already have another blog that hasn’t had a new post in almost a year.  I’ve always had an affinity for photography.  I still remember those Kodak instamatic rectangular cameras that took 120 film and the dreaded flash cubes.  I remember my Dad’s old Nikon F SLR and my Uncle’s old Canon AE-1 Program.  I remember the excitement of getting my first SLR – a Nikon N90s and shooting anything and everything.  However, as with any hobby, life gets in the way – which makes it not as easy to get consistent and improve.  Hopefully this blog will force me to post a photo at least once a week and improve my craft.  Hopefully.

Of course, constructive criticism is more than welcome.  🙂

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

